My first second date!

OMG!

I have my first second date since my ex tomorrow! I’ve been to some first dates but I haven’t been interested enough to go on a second date. It’s a guy I started chatting with on Tinder. Don’t really have any faith in apps like that but I gave it a shot a few months ago. I went on a date with this guy sometime before Christmas and we have been texting on and off since. It was a nice evening, we had some wine and I had a good time. So I think it’s worth seeing him again. Don’t feel anything yet. No attraction. But have to give people a chance, right?

So I’ve decided to see him again tomorrow. Nervous!!!

What should I wear!?

Wish me luck!

/touchyfeelygirl

One thought on “My first second date!

Leave a Reply

